Council and democracy > Mailing list

Mailing list

Democratic Services Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor D. Tudor Davies MBE, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 832169, , tudordavies@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Farina-Childs, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07707 096983, andrewfarinachilds@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Christine Forehead, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 029 20868941, , christineforehead@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Hussey, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07815 554759, adrianhussey@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Martyn Paul James, 2 Hill Street, Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed, , CF82 7AU, 01443 813694, , martynjames@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Leeroy Jeremiah, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07398 185064, leeroyjeremiah@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Peter Mann, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07500 057096, colinmann@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Carl Thomas, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07737 957339, carlthomas@caerphilly.gov.uk
Emma Sullivan, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Greg Ead, 36 Gelli'r Felin, Caerphilly, , , CF83 2LF, , 07809331200, Gregead@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Amanda McConnell, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07988813975, Amandamcconnell@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Lisa Phipps, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF827PG, 07811 104389, , lisaphipps@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Dianne Price, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 836679, , dianneprice@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Judith Ann Pritchard, 14 Barry Close, Penpedairheol, Hengoed, , CF82 8HJ, 01443 832785, , Judithpritchard@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Sadler, 30 Farm Close, Oakdale, , , NP12 0DS, 01495 220230, , Jimsadler@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Whitcombe, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07377942280, andrewwhitcombe@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Jill Winslade, 70 Bryn Dolwen, Bedwas, Caerphilly, , CF83 8EH, , 07923942149, Jillwinslade@caerphilly.gov.uk