Council and democracy > Mailing list

Mailing list

Caerphilly Town Centre Management Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Shayne Cook, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 864360, , shaynecook@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Elsbury, 13 Bryngwyn, Caerphilly, , , CF83 1ES, , 07891 925578, colinelsbury@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Christine Forehead, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 029 20868941, , christineforehead@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Miss Elaine Forehead, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07792 566314, , elaineforehead@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor James Emmanuel Fussell, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07725 191365, jamesfussell@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Kent, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07974 007414, stephenkent@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor D. Tudor Davies MBE, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 832169, , tudordavies@caerphilly.gov.uk
Mrs D. Stephens, (Address not supplied)
Mr D. Stephens, (Address not supplied)
Ms Tracie Undery, (Address not supplied)
Community Councillor Mrs. J. Hibbert, (Address not supplied)
Community Councillor Huw Jackson, (Address not supplied)
Professor Deacon, (Address not supplied)
Ms M. Hall, (Address not supplied)
Mr K. Williams, (Address not supplied)
Mrs S. Cooper, (Address not supplied)
Inspector Gavin Clifton, (Address not supplied)
Mr T. Jones, (Address not supplied)
Mr T. Payne, (Address not supplied)
Mr K. Robottom, (Address not supplied)
Mr E. Talbot, (Address not supplied)
Mr R. Tidridge, (Address not supplied)
Mr P. Warren, (Address not supplied)
Ms K. Warrington, (Address not supplied)
Andrea Jones, (Address not supplied)