Council and democracy > Mailing list

Mailing list

Scrutiny Leadership Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mike Adams, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07840 136176, , michaeladams@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Andrews, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07522 222109, , carolandrews@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Carmen Bezzina, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07757 400201, carmenbezzina@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Donna Cushing, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07974 796515, donnacushing@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor D. Tudor Davies, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 832169, , tudordavies@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Christine Forehead, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 029 20868941, , christineforehead@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Hussey, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07815 554759, adrianhussey@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Gez Kirby, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07875 150990, gezkirby@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Teresa Parry, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , , teresaparry@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor John Ridgewell, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01495 272387, , johnridgewell@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Margaret Eiddwen Sargent, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 029 20882910, , margaretsargent@caerphilly.gov.uk