Council and democracy > Mailing list

Mailing list

Scrutiny Leadership Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Marina Chacon-Dawson, 57 Fairview, Blackwood, , , NP12 3NR, 01443 821492, , Marinachacon-dawson@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Patricia Cook, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01495 225164, 07811135454, Patriciacook@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Donna Cushing, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07974 796515, donnacushing@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor D. Tudor Davies MBE, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 832169, , tudordavies@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Hussey, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07815 554759, adrianhussey@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Martyn Paul James, 2 Hill Street, Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed, , CF82 7AU, 01443 813694, , martynjames@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Johnston, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07739 326005, garyjohnston@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Brenda Miles, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07875 379965, brendamiles@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Teresa Parry, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , , teresaparry@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Lisa Phipps, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF827PG, 07811 104389, , lisaphipps@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Jo Rao, 19 Gellideg Street, Maesycwmmer, Hengoed, Caerphilly, CF82 7QJ, , 07999719872, Jorao@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Whitcombe, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07377942280, andrewwhitcombe@caerphilly.gov.uk