Council and democracy > Mailing list

Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Carol Andrews, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07522 222109, , carolandrews@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Shayne Cook, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 864360, , shaynecook@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Elaine Forehead, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07792 566314, , elaineforehead@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel George, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 864360, , nigelgeorge@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Philippa Leonard, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07428 812954, , philippaleonard@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Sean Morgan, C/O Karen Green, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, CF82 7PG, 01443 864400, , seanmorgan@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Morgan, 32 St Davids Drive, Machen, Caerphilly, , CF83 8RH, , 07974111354, Chrismorgan@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor James Pritchard, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 864400, 07854 348033, jamespritchard@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Simmonds, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , , juliansimmonds@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Eluned Stenner, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 864360, , elunedstenner@caerphilly.gov.uk