Council and democracy > Attendance summary

Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Mike Adams25250
Councillor Mrs Elizabeth M. Aldworth28210
Councillor Carol Andrews15120
Councillor Alan Patrick Angel770
Councillor John Bevan2200
Councillor Phillip J. Bevan1480
Councillor Carmen Bezzina860
Councillor Charlotte Bishop850
Councillor Anne Broughton-Pettit000
Councillor Marina Chacon-Dawson000
Councillor Robert Edward Chapman000
Councillor Alan Collis17110
Councillor Mrs Patricia Cook000
Councillor Shayne Cook18150
Councillor Donna Cushing15110
Councillor Carl Cuss880
Councillor Wynne David1290
Councillor D. Tudor Davies MBE990
Councillor Mike Davies13100
Councillor Kevin Dawson410
Councillor Nigel Dix990
Councillor Greg Ead000
Councillor Colin Elsbury1180
Councillor Gary Enright000
Councillor Kevin Etheridge1180
Councillor Mark Evans1180
Councillor Andrew Farina-Childs10100
Councillor Mrs Christine Forehead940
Councillor Miss Elaine Forehead840
Councillor James Emmanuel Fussell1280
Councillor Ann Gair1190
Councillor Nigel George16160
Councillor Colin Gordon17170
Councillor Robert William Gough17120
Councillor David Thomas Hardacre1200
Councillor Lindsey Harding16150
Councillor David Harse1340
Councillor Derek Havard970
Councillor Teresa Heron000
Councillor Alan Gerald Higgs1820
Councillor Adrian Hussey14130
Councillor Dawn Ingram-Jones000
Councillor Martyn Paul James940
Councillor Vincent James730
Councillor Leeroy Jeremiah970
Councillor Gary Johnston870
Councillor Mrs Barbara Avril Jones830
Councillor Jan Jones000
Councillor Stephen Kent990
Councillor Gez Kirby13130
Councillor Mrs Arianna Leonard1190
Councillor Ms Philippa Leonard880
Councillor Colin Peter Mann12110
Councillor Philippa Marsden15150
Councillor Amanda McConnell000
Councillor Brenda Miles19170
Councillor Chris Morgan000
Councillor Sean Morgan860
Councillor Gaynor Denise Oliver1600
Councillor Bob Owen1190
Councillor Mrs Teresa Parry16110
Councillor Mrs Lisa Phipps440
Councillor David Vincent Poole100
Councillor Mansel Powell000
Councillor Denver W.R. Preece13110
Councillor Mrs Dianne Price1350
Councillor Haydn Pritchard000
Councillor James Pritchard15150
Councillor Judith Ann Pritchard000
Councillor Jo Rao000
Councillor Janine Reed000
Councillor John Ridgewell17160
Councillor John Eryl Roberts15120
Councillor Jim Sadler000
Councillor Roy Saralis13110
Councillor Mrs Margaret Eiddwen Sargent1420
Councillor Jon Scriven820
Councillor Graham Simmonds1000
Councillor Julian Simmonds23100
Councillor Steve Skivens730
Councillor Mrs Eluned Stenner19160
Councillor Mrs June Stone1910
Councillor John Taylor18160
Councillor Carl Thomas830
Councillor Andrew Whitcombe16140
Councillor Ross Whiting15140
Councillor Lindsay Geoffrey Whittle11100
Councillor Shane Williams000
Councillor Tom Williams860
Councillor Walter Williams22190
Councillor Jill Winslade000
Councillor Kristian Woodland000
Councillor Ceri Wright000
Councillor Ben Zaplatynski960