Council and democracy > Mailing list

Mailing list

Governance and Audit Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mike Adams, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07840 136176, , michaeladams@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Elizabeth M. Aldworth, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07516 453998, , lizaldworth@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor John Bevan, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07946478691, , johnbevan@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs June Stone, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01633 441409, , junegale@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor David Thomas Hardacre, (Address not supplied) , 01443 831202, , davidhardacre@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Peter Mann, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07500 057096, colinmann@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Brenda Miles, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07875 379965, brendamiles@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Teresa Parry, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , , teresaparry@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Margaret Eiddwen Sargent, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 029 20882910, , margaretsargent@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor John Ridgewell, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01495 272387, , johnridgewell@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Simmonds, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 838504, , grahamsimmonds@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Simmonds, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , , juliansimmonds@caerphilly.gov.uk
Mr N.D. Yates, (Address not supplied)