Council and democracy > Mailing list

Mailing list

Environment and Sustainability Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mike Adams, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07840 136176, , michaeladams@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Collis, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 879113, , alancollis@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor D. Tudor Davies, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 832169, , tudordavies@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Elsbury, 13 Bryngwyn, Caerphilly, , , CF83 1ES, , 07891 925578, colinelsbury@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Evans, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07791 151885, evansm6@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Ann Gair, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07507 656819, anngair@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs June Stone, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01633 441409, , junegale@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Hussey, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07815 554759, adrianhussey@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Kent, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07974 007414, stephenkent@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Arianna Leonard, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07873 144744, , ariannaleonard@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Owen, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07850 906044, bobowen@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Denver W.R. Preece, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01495 247584, , denverpreece@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor John Eryl Roberts, 15 Graig-Y-Fedw, Abertridwr, Caerphilly, , CF83 4AQ, 029 20831668, , johnroberts@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Jon Scriven, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07583 909915, , jonscriven@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Simmonds, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , , juliansimmonds@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Williams, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 830731, , tomwilliams@caerphilly.gov.uk