Council and democracy > Mailing list

Mailing list

Housing and Regeneration Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mike Adams, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07840 136176, , michaeladams@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor John Bevan, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07946478691, , johnbevan@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Donna Cushing, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07974 796515, donnacushing@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Elsbury, 13 Bryngwyn, Caerphilly, , , CF83 1ES, , 07891 925578, colinelsbury@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Robert William Gough, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07979 488971, robgough@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Lindsey Harding, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 834835, , lindseyharding@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Gerald Higgs, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07950 956550, alanhiggs@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Gez Kirby, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07875 150990, gezkirby@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Ms Philippa Leonard, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07428 812954, , philippaleonard@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Gaynor Denise Oliver, Penallta House, Tredomen Park, ystrad Mynach, Hengoed, CF82 7PG, 01685 844615, , gaynoroliver@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Owen, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07850 906044, bobowen@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Dianne Price, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 836679, , dianneprice@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor John Ridgewell, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01495 272387, , johnridgewell@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Margaret Eiddwen Sargent, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 029 20882910, , margaretsargent@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Walter Williams, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07788 131633, walterwilliams@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Zaplatynski, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07513 857809, benzaplatynski@caerphilly.gov.uk