Council and democracy > Mailing list

Mailing list

Partnerships Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Imogen Jones, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Mike Adams, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07840 136176, , michaeladams@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Elizabeth M. Aldworth, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07516 453998, , lizaldworth@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Christine Forehead, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 029 20868941, , christineforehead@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Miss Elaine Forehead, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 029 20888894, , elaineforehead@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Lindsey Harding, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 834835, , lindseyharding@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Johnston, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07739 326005, garyjohnston@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Gez Kirby, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07875 150990, gezkirby@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Peter Mann, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07500 057096, colinmann@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Brenda Miles, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07875 379965, brendamiles@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Margaret Eiddwen Sargent, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 029 20882910, , margaretsargent@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Roy Saralis, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07769 226167, roysaralis@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor John Taylor, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 02920 831972, , johntaylor@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Lindsay Geoffrey Whittle, Ty Watkyn, 4a Church Road, Abertridwr, Caerphilly, CF83 4DL, 02920 831076, , lindsaywhittle@caerphilly.gov.uk
Ms Lowri Catrin Jones, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Adrian Hussey, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07815 554759, adrianhussey@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Simmonds, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 838504, , grahamsimmonds@caerphilly.gov.uk