Council and democracy > Mailing list

Mailing list

Voluntary Sector Liaison Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mrs Elizabeth M. Aldworth, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07516 453998, , lizaldworth@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor John Bevan, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07946478691, , johnbevan@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Collis, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 879113, , alancollis@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Shayne Cook, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 864360, , shaynecook@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Etheridge, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07572 585063, kevinetheridge@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor James Emmanuel Fussell, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07725 191365, jamesfussell@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Robert William Gough, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07979 488971, robgough@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor David Harse, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01685 841634, 07866 678785, davidharse@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Gerald Higgs, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07950 956550, alanhiggs@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Teresa Parry, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , , teresaparry@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Dianne Price, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 836679, , dianneprice@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Eluned Stenner, For the Attention of Karen Green, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, CF82 7PG, 01443 864360, , elunedstenner@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs June Stone, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01633 441409, , junegale@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Lindsay Geoffrey Whittle, Ty Watkyn, 4a Church Road, Abertridwr, Caerphilly, CF83 4DL, 02920 831076, , lindsaywhittle@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Walter Williams, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07788 131633, walterwilliams@caerphilly.gov.uk
Mr L. Clay, (Address not supplied)
Ms J. Price, (Address not supplied)
Ms S. Walsh, (Address not supplied)
Ian Lewis, (Address not supplied)
Ms P. Jones, (Address not supplied)
Mrs N. George-Titley, (Address not supplied)
Sam Howells, (Address not supplied)
Simon Ellington, (Address not supplied)
Mrs C. Williams, (Address not supplied)
Lisa Tibbs, (Address not supplied)
Mr M. Featherstone, (Address not supplied)
Judith Pritchard, (Address not supplied)
Ms Katy Stevenson, (Address not supplied)
Ms M. Snowden, (Address not supplied)
Ms Lowri Jones, (Address not supplied)
Ms Carlie Loring, (Address not supplied)
Margaret Lippard, (Address not supplied)
K. Sutcliffe, (Address not supplied)
Roger Evans, (Address not supplied)
Nyree George-Titley, (Address not supplied)
Ms M. Jones, (Address not supplied)
Mr J. Wade, (Address not supplied)
Mrs M. Wade, (Address not supplied)
Catherine Gregory, (Address not supplied)
Ms J. Tippins, (Address not supplied)
Rich Hassett, (Address not supplied)
Mrs D. Lovering, (Address not supplied)
Community Councillor H. Llewellyn, (Address not supplied)
Mr J. Goldsworthy, (Address not supplied)
Chief Inspector Amanada Thomas, (Address not supplied)