Council and democracy > Mailing list

Mailing list

Grants to the Voluntary Sector Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Carol Andrews, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07522 222109, , carolandrews@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Davies, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07792 852977, mikedavies@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Farina-Childs, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07707 096983, andrewfarinachilds@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Ann Gair, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07507 656819, anngair@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Robert William Gough, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07979 488971, robgough@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor David Thomas Hardacre, (Address not supplied) , 01443 831202, , davidhardacre@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Gerald Higgs, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07950 956550, alanhiggs@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Leeroy Jeremiah, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07398 185064, leeroyjeremiah@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Arianna Leonard, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07873 144744, , ariannaleonard@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Gaynor Denise Oliver, Penallta House, Tredomen Park, ystrad Mynach, Hengoed, CF82 7PG, 01685 844615, , gaynoroliver@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Denver W.R. Preece, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01495 247584, , denverpreece@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor John Ridgewell, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01495 272387, , johnridgewell@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor John Eryl Roberts, 15 Graig-Y-Fedw, Abertridwr, Caerphilly, , CF83 4AQ, 029 20831668, , johnroberts@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor John Taylor, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 02920 831972, , johntaylor@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Zaplatynski, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07513 857809, benzaplatynski@caerphilly.gov.uk