Council and democracy > Mailing list

Mailing list

Bargoed Town Centre Management Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Carol Andrews, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07522 222109, , carolandrews@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Collis, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 879113, , alancollis@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor D. Tudor Davies, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 832169, , tudordavies@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Lindsey Harding, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 834835, , lindseyharding@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Gerald Higgs, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07950 956550, alanhiggs@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Dianne Price, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 836679, , dianneprice@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Christine Forehead, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 029 20868941, , christineforehead@caerphilly.gov.uk
Mr Peter Collins, (Address not supplied)
Inspector A. O'Keefe, (Address not supplied)
Community Councillor H. Llewellyn, (Address not supplied)
Community Councillor D. Morgan, (Address not supplied)
Community Councillor V. Stephens, (Address not supplied)
Mrs L. Tams, (Address not supplied)
Andrea Jones, (Address not supplied)