Council and democracy > Mailing list

Mailing list

Policy and Resources Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mike Adams, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07840 136176, , michaeladams@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Elizabeth M. Aldworth, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07516 453998, , lizaldworth@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Carl Cuss, Caerphilly County Borough Council, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, CF82 7PG, , 01685 844860, carlcuss@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Christine Forehead, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 029 20868941, , christineforehead@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Miss Elaine Forehead, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 029 20888894, , elaineforehead@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Lindsey Harding, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 834835, , lindseyharding@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Johnston, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07739 326005, garyjohnston@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Gez Kirby, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07875 150990, gezkirby@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Peter Mann, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07500 057096, colinmann@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Brenda Miles, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07875 379965, brendamiles@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Sean Morgan, , Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, CF82 7PG, , 07738 263933, seanmorgan@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Roy Saralis, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07769 226167, roysaralis@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Margaret Eiddwen Sargent, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 029 20882910, , margaretsargent@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Simmonds, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 838504, , grahamsimmonds@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor John Taylor, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 02920 831972, , johntaylor@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Lindsay Geoffrey Whittle, Ty Watkyn, 4a Church Road, Abertridwr, Caerphilly, CF83 4DL, 02920 831076, , lindsaywhittle@caerphilly.gov.uk