Council and democracy > Mailing list

Mailing list

Education Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mrs Elizabeth M. Aldworth, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07516 453998, , lizaldworth@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Andrews, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07522 222109, , carolandrews@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Phillip J. Bevan, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 029 20866185, , philbevan@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Collis, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 879113, , alancollis@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Wynne David, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07716 431690, , wynnedavid@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Farina-Childs, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07707 096983, andrewfarinachilds@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor David Thomas Hardacre, (Address not supplied) , 01443 831202, , davidhardacre@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Havard, 75 Ridgeway, Machen, Caerphilly, , CF83 8RD, 029 20866079, , derekhavard@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Martyn Paul James, 2 Hill Street, Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed, , CF82 7AU, 01443 813694, , martynjames@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Barbara Avril Jones, Caerphilly County Borough Council, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, CF82 7PG, , 02920 883740, barbarajones@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Brenda Miles, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07875 379965, brendamiles@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Gaynor Denise Oliver, Penallta House, Tredomen Park, ystrad Mynach, Hengoed, CF82 7PG, 01685 844615, , gaynoroliver@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Teresa Parry, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , , teresaparry@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor John Eryl Roberts, 15 Graig-Y-Fedw, Abertridwr, Caerphilly, , CF83 4AQ, 029 20831668, , johnroberts@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Simmonds, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , , juliansimmonds@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs June Stone, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01633 441409, , junegale@caerphilly.gov.uk
Mr D Davies, (Address not supplied)
Mrs J. Havard, (Address not supplied)
Mrs P. Ireland, (Address not supplied)
G. James, (Address not supplied)
Tracy Millington, (Address not supplied)
Mr M. Western, (Address not supplied)