Council and democracy > Mailing list

Mailing list

Social Services Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Alan Patrick Angel, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07935 272163, , alanangel@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor John Bevan, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07946478691, , johnbevan@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Carmen Bezzina, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07757 400201, carmenbezzina@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Charlotte Bishop, c/o Penallta House, Tredomen Park, Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed, CF82 7PG, 07881 794288, , bishoc@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Donna Cushing, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07974 796515, donnacushing@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Etheridge, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07572 585063, kevinetheridge@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Evans, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07791 151885, evansm6@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Ann Gair, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07507 656819, anngair@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs June Stone, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01633 441409, , junegale@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor David Harse, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01685 841634, 07866 678785, davidharse@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Vincent James, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07860 537123, , vincentjames@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Leeroy Jeremiah, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07398 185064, leeroyjeremiah@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Arianna Leonard, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07873 144744, , ariannaleonard@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Skivens, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , , , 02920 888798, , steveskivens@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Carl Thomas, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07737 957339, carlthomas@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Walter Williams, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07788 131633, walterwilliams@caerphilly.gov.uk
Patricia Cook, (Address not supplied)
Mr C. Luke, (Address not supplied)
Ali Gough, (Address not supplied)