Council and democracy > Committee details

Committee details

Caerphilly Local Access Forum

Purpose of committee

Council meetings have recommenced and you can see the dates of the upcoming meetings by viewing the Calendar of Meetings on this link.  However please note all meetings will be held “virtually” on Microsoft Teams, so no press or public will be able to physically attend the meetings. However a recording of each meeting will be made available to view on this link





  • Councillor Nigel George   
  • Michael Benjamin   
  • Barry Clarke   
  • Glyn Davies   
  • Keith Donovan   
  • Andrew Edwards   
  • Alison Evans   
  • Elaine Gwynne   
  • David Hale   
  • Lorraine Howells   
  • David Llewellyn   
  • June Morgan   
  • Alison Palmer   
  • Michael Pointon   
  • Ruth Stones   
  • Maggie Thomas   
  • Councillor Walter Williams   
  • Alex Wilson   
  • Mr N.D. Yates   
  • Ms Sarah Tindal   
  • Catrin Deller   

Contact information

Support officer: Rebecca Barrett.

Phone: 01443 864245