Council and democracy > Calendar

Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 29th April, 2024

Tuesday, 30th April, 2024

Thursday, 9th May, 2024

Wednesday, 15th May, 2024

Tuesday, 21st May, 2024

Wednesday, 12th June, 2024

Wednesday, 26th June, 2024

Thursday, 27th June, 2024

Tuesday, 2nd July, 2024

Monday, 8th July, 2024

Wednesday, 10th July, 2024

Thursday, 11th July, 2024

Wednesday, 17th July, 2024

Thursday, 18th July, 2024

Monday, 22nd July, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2024

Wednesday, 24th July, 2024

Thursday, 25th July, 2024

Tuesday, 30th July, 2024

Wednesday, 14th August, 2024

Tuesday, 3rd September, 2024

Wednesday, 11th September, 2024

Tuesday, 17th September, 2024

Wednesday, 18th September, 2024

Tuesday, 24th September, 2024

Thursday, 26th September, 2024

Tuesday, 1st October, 2024

Tuesday, 8th October, 2024

Wednesday, 9th October, 2024

Tuesday, 15th October, 2024

Wednesday, 16th October, 2024

Tuesday, 29th October, 2024

Tuesday, 5th November, 2024

Tuesday, 12th November, 2024

Wednesday, 13th November, 2024

Monday, 25th November, 2024

Tuesday, 26th November, 2024

Thursday, 28th November, 2024

Wednesday, 4th December, 2024

Tuesday, 10th December, 2024

Wednesday, 11th December, 2024

Tuesday, 7th January, 2025

Wednesday, 8th January, 2025

Tuesday, 14th January, 2025

Tuesday, 21st January, 2025

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2025

Tuesday, 28th January, 2025