Council and democracy > Calendar

Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 31st October, 2022

Monday, 31st October, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd November, 2022

Monday, 7th November, 2022

Wednesday, 9th November, 2022

Thursday, 10th November, 2022

Friday, 11th November, 2022

Tuesday, 15th November, 2022

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022

Friday, 25th November, 2022

Monday, 28th November, 2022

Wednesday, 30th November, 2022

Thursday, 1st December, 2022

Friday, 2nd December, 2022

Monday, 5th December, 2022

Thursday, 8th December, 2022

Monday, 12th December, 2022

Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

Wednesday, 14th December, 2022

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Monday, 16th January, 2023

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Monday, 23rd January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

Thursday, 26th January, 2023

Tuesday, 31st January, 2023

Thursday, 2nd February, 2023

Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

Wednesday, 8th February, 2023

Tuesday, 14th February, 2023

Wednesday, 15th February, 2023

Tuesday, 21st February, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd February, 2023

Thursday, 23rd February, 2023

Tuesday, 28th February, 2023

Thursday, 2nd March, 2023

Tuesday, 7th March, 2023

Wednesday, 8th March, 2023

Thursday, 9th March, 2023

Tuesday, 14th March, 2023

Wednesday, 15th March, 2023

Thursday, 16th March, 2023

Tuesday, 21st March, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd March, 2023

Tuesday, 28th March, 2023

Tuesday, 4th April, 2023

Wednesday, 5th April, 2023

Tuesday, 11th April, 2023

Wednesday, 12th April, 2023

Tuesday, 18th April, 2023

Wednesday, 19th April, 2023

Tuesday, 25th April, 2023

Tuesday, 2nd May, 2023

Wednesday, 3rd May, 2023

Thursday, 11th May, 2023

Monday, 15th May, 2023

Tuesday, 16th May, 2023

Wednesday, 17th May, 2023

Tuesday, 30th May, 2023

Tuesday, 6th June, 2023

Thursday, 8th June, 2023