Council and democracy > Mailing list

Mailing list

Voluntary Sector Liaison Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Robert Edward Chapman, 7 Pleasant View, Fochriw, Bargoed, , CF81 9JU, 01685 841588, 07852957965, Robertchapman@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Patricia Cook, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01495 225164, 07811135454, Patriciacook@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Etheridge, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07572 585063, kevinetheridge@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor James Emmanuel Fussell, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07725 191365, jamesfussell@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Gordon, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07854410137, colingordon@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Teresa Parry, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , , teresaparry@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Denver W.R. Preece, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01495 247584, , denverpreece@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Dianne Price, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 836679, , dianneprice@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Haydn Pritchard, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07939644298, Haydnpritchard@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Sadler, 30 Farm Close, Oakdale, , , NP12 0DS, 01495 220230, , Jimsadler@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Eluned Stenner, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 864360, , elunedstenner@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Lindsay Geoffrey Whittle, Ty Watkyn, 4a Church Road, Abertridwr, Caerphilly, CF83 4DL, 02920 831076, , lindsaywhittle@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Shane Williams, 14 Craiglas Crescent, Cefn Fforest, Blackwood, , NP12 3JY, 01443 830731, , Shanewilliams@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Walter Williams, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07788 131633, walterwilliams@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Jill Winslade, 70 Bryn Dolwen, Bedwas, Caerphilly, , CF83 8EH, , 07923942149, Jillwinslade@caerphilly.gov.uk
Sam Howells, (Address not supplied)
Simon Ellington, (Address not supplied)
Mrs C. Williams, (Address not supplied)
Lisa Tibbs, (Address not supplied)
Mr M. Featherstone, (Address not supplied)
Judith Pritchard, (Address not supplied)
Ms Katy Stevenson, (Address not supplied)
Ms M. Snowden, (Address not supplied)
Ms Lowri Jones, (Address not supplied)
Ms Carlie Loring, (Address not supplied)
Margaret Lippard, (Address not supplied)
K. Sutcliffe, (Address not supplied)
Roger Evans, (Address not supplied)
Nyree George-Titley, (Address not supplied)
Ms M. Jones, (Address not supplied)
Mr J. Wade, (Address not supplied)
Mrs M. Wade, (Address not supplied)
Catherine Gregory, (Address not supplied)
Ms J. Tippins, (Address not supplied)
Rich Hassett, (Address not supplied)
Mrs D. Lovering, (Address not supplied)
Community Councillor H. Llewellyn, (Address not supplied)
Mr J. Goldsworthy, (Address not supplied)
Chief Inspector Amanada Thomas, (Address not supplied)