Council and democracy > Mailing list

Mailing list

Risca Town Centre Management Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Nigel George, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 864360, , nigelgeorge@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Philippa Leonard, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07428 812954, , philippaleonard@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Owen, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07850 906044, bobowen@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Arianna Leonard, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07873 144744, , ariannaleonard@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor D. Tudor Davies MBE, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 832169, , tudordavies@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Christine Forehead, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 029 20868941, , christineforehead@caerphilly.gov.uk
Community Councillor C. Edwards, (Address not supplied)
Community Councillor B. Hancock, (Address not supplied)
Community Councillor D. Hobbs, (Address not supplied)
Community Councillor M. Parker, (Address not supplied)
Robert Campbell, (Address not supplied)
Mr. G. James, (Address not supplied)
Inspector James Neesam, (Address not supplied)
Andrea Jones, (Address not supplied)