Council and democracy > Mailing list

Mailing list

Monmouthshire and Brecon Canal - Crumlin Arm Working Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Nigel George, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 864360, , nigelgeorge@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Arianna Leonard, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07873 144744, , ariannaleonard@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Ms Philippa Leonard, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07428 812954, , philippaleonard@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Owen, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07850 906044, bobowen@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Denver W.R. Preece, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01495 247584, , denverpreece@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Simmonds, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , , juliansimmonds@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Carl Thomas, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07737 957339, carlthomas@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Whitcombe, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07377942280, andrewwhitcombe@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Kristian Woodland, 40 Mill Court, Hafodyrynys, Crumlin, Newport, NP11 5DS, , 07837245586, Kristianwoodland@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Ceri Wright, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , , Ceriwright@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Morgan, 32 St Davids Drive, Machen, Caerphilly, , CF83 8RH, , 07974111354, Chrismorgan@caerphilly.gov.uk
Mr R.J. Dommett, (Address not supplied)
Reverend J. Collier, (Address not supplied)
Rebecca Barrett, (Address not supplied)