Council and democracy > Mailing list

Mailing list

Community Council Liaison Sub-Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Alan Patrick Angel, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07935 272163, , alanangel@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Patricia Cook, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01495 225164, 07811135454, Patriciacook@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Carl Cuss, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 01685 844860, carlcuss@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Etheridge, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07572 585063, kevinetheridge@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Ann Gair, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07507 656819, anngair@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel George, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 864360, , nigelgeorge@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Gordon, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 01443 864360, , colingordon@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Dawn Ingram-Jones, 18 Cross Street, Bargoed, , , CF81 8RX, 01443 821462, 07484754559, Dawningram-jones@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Teresa Heron, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07531322117, Teresaheron@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Leeroy Jeremiah, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07398 185064, leeroyjeremiah@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Ms Philippa Leonard, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, 07428 812954, , philippaleonard@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Amanda McConnell, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07988813975, Amandamcconnell@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Teresa Parry, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , , teresaparry@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Judith Ann Pritchard, 14 Barry Close, Penpedairheol, Hengoed, , CF82 8HJ, 01443 832785, , Judithpritchard@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Carl Thomas, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, , CF82 7PG, , 07737 957339, carlthomas@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Lindsay Geoffrey Whittle, Ty Watkyn, 4a Church Road, Abertridwr, Caerphilly, CF83 4DL, 02920 831076, , lindsaywhittle@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Jill Winslade, 70 Bryn Dolwen, Bedwas, Caerphilly, , CF83 8EH, , 07923942149, Jillwinslade@caerphilly.gov.uk
Community Councillor D. Berry, (Address not supplied)
Community Councillor M. Stretch, (Address not supplied)
Community Councillor H. Llewellyn, (Address not supplied)
Community Councillor Chris Morgan, (Address not supplied)
Community Councillor Delwyn Davies, (Address not supplied)
Community Councillor Mrs. J. Hibbert, (Address not supplied)
Community Councillor Paul Roberts, (Address not supplied)
Community Councillor K. Stanworth, (Address not supplied)
Ann Reed, (Address not supplied)
Community Councillor Ms J. Rao, (Address not supplied)
Community Councillor Mrs G. Davies, (Address not supplied)
Community Councillor Mrs Belinda Gingell, (Address not supplied)
B. Allen, (Address not supplied)
Community Councillor D.T. Williams, (Address not supplied)
Community Councillor Anthony Davies, (Address not supplied)
Community Councillr John Leek, (Address not supplied)
Community Councillor Tony Graham, (Address not supplied)
Community Councillor Terry Hall, (Address not supplied)
Mr. G. James, (Address not supplied)
Mr J. Hold, (Address not supplied)
Amanda Pallister, (Address not supplied)
Mrs Valerie Steel, (Address not supplied)
Rebecca Kedward, (Address not supplied)
Mr. A. Hoskins, (Address not supplied)
Mrs. D. Gronow, (Address not supplied)
Mrs H. Treherne, (Address not supplied)
Ms C. Mortimer, (Address not supplied)
Helen Williams, (Address not supplied)
Marcia Jones, (Address not supplied)
Emma Sullivan, (Address not supplied)