Council and democracy > Calendar

Calendar

Events from week 35, starting Monday, 26th August, 2019

Friday, 30th August, 2019

Monday, 2nd September, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd September, 2019

Wednesday, 4th September, 2019

Thursday, 5th September, 2019

Friday, 6th September, 2019

Monday, 9th September, 2019

Tuesday, 10th September, 2019

Wednesday, 11th September, 2019

Monday, 16th September, 2019

Tuesday, 17th September, 2019

Wednesday, 18th September, 2019

Thursday, 19th September, 2019

Monday, 23rd September, 2019

Tuesday, 24th September, 2019

Wednesday, 25th September, 2019

Thursday, 26th September, 2019

Tuesday, 1st October, 2019

Wednesday, 2nd October, 2019

Friday, 4th October, 2019

Tuesday, 8th October, 2019

Wednesday, 9th October, 2019

Tuesday, 15th October, 2019

Wednesday, 16th October, 2019

Thursday, 17th October, 2019

Tuesday, 22nd October, 2019

Wednesday, 23rd October, 2019

Monday, 28th October, 2019

Tuesday, 29th October, 2019

Wednesday, 30th October, 2019

Thursday, 31st October, 2019

Tuesday, 5th November, 2019

Wednesday, 6th November, 2019

Thursday, 7th November, 2019

Tuesday, 12th November, 2019

Wednesday, 13th November, 2019

Tuesday, 19th November, 2019

Wednesday, 20th November, 2019

Tuesday, 26th November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

Thursday, 5th December, 2019

Friday, 6th December, 2019

Monday, 9th December, 2019

Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Wednesday, 11th December, 2019

Thursday, 12th December, 2019

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Monday, 13th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

Thursday, 20th February, 2020

Monday, 24th February, 2020

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Wednesday, 8th April, 2020

Tuesday, 14th April, 2020