Council and democracy > Calendar

Calendar

Events from week 27, starting Monday, 29th June, 2020

Tuesday, 30th June, 2020

Wednesday, 1st July, 2020

Thursday, 2nd July, 2020

Tuesday, 7th July, 2020

Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Tuesday, 14th July, 2020

Wednesday, 15th July, 2020

Thursday, 16th July, 2020

Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

Tuesday, 28th July, 2020

Wednesday, 29th July, 2020

Thursday, 30th July, 2020

Wednesday, 12th August, 2020

Tuesday, 1st September, 2020

Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Friday, 4th September, 2020

Tuesday, 8th September, 2020

Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

Wednesday, 16th September, 2020

Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Tuesday, 22nd September, 2020

Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Tuesday, 29th September, 2020

Wednesday, 30th September, 2020

Tuesday, 6th October, 2020

Wednesday, 7th October, 2020

Thursday, 8th October, 2020

Tuesday, 13th October, 2020

Wednesday, 14th October, 2020

Tuesday, 20th October, 2020

Thursday, 22nd October, 2020

Tuesday, 27th October, 2020

Wednesday, 28th October, 2020

Thursday, 29th October, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Tuesday, 10th November, 2020

Wednesday, 11th November, 2020

Monday, 16th November, 2020

Tuesday, 17th November, 2020

Wednesday, 18th November, 2020

Thursday, 19th November, 2020

Tuesday, 24th November, 2020

Wednesday, 25th November, 2020

Friday, 27th November, 2020

Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

Wednesday, 2nd December, 2020

Thursday, 3rd December, 2020

Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Wednesday, 9th December, 2020

Thursday, 10th December, 2020