Council and democracy > Calendar

Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 29th April, 2019

Monday, 29th April, 2019

Tuesday, 30th April, 2019

Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Thursday, 9th May, 2019

Tuesday, 14th May, 2019

Wednesday, 15th May, 2019

Thursday, 16th May, 2019

Monday, 20th May, 2019

Tuesday, 21st May, 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May, 2019

Friday, 24th May, 2019

Tuesday, 28th May, 2019

Wednesday, 29th May, 2019

Friday, 31st May, 2019

Tuesday, 4th June, 2019

Thursday, 6th June, 2019

Friday, 7th June, 2019

Tuesday, 11th June, 2019

Wednesday, 12th June, 2019

Thursday, 13th June, 2019

Friday, 14th June, 2019

Monday, 17th June, 2019

Tuesday, 18th June, 2019

Wednesday, 19th June, 2019

Thursday, 20th June, 2019

Monday, 24th June, 2019

Wednesday, 26th June, 2019

Thursday, 27th June, 2019

Monday, 1st July, 2019

Tuesday, 2nd July, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July, 2019

Thursday, 4th July, 2019

Friday, 5th July, 2019

Tuesday, 9th July, 2019

Wednesday, 10th July, 2019

Thursday, 11th July, 2019

Friday, 12th July, 2019

Monday, 15th July, 2019

Tuesday, 16th July, 2019

Wednesday, 17th July, 2019

Thursday, 18th July, 2019

Monday, 22nd July, 2019

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2019

Wednesday, 24th July, 2019

Thursday, 25th July, 2019

Friday, 26th July, 2019

Monday, 29th July, 2019

Tuesday, 30th July, 2019

Wednesday, 31st July, 2019

Thursday, 1st August, 2019

Friday, 9th August, 2019