Council and democracy > Calendar

Calendar

Events from week 9, starting Monday, 24th February, 2020

Monday, 24th February, 2020

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Friday, 28th February, 2020

Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Friday, 6th March, 2020

Monday, 9th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

Friday, 13th March, 2020

Monday, 16th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Monday, 23rd March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Friday, 27th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Wednesday, 8th April, 2020

Wednesday, 15th April, 2020

Thursday, 16th April, 2020

Tuesday, 21st April, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020

Thursday, 23rd April, 2020

Tuesday, 28th April, 2020

Thursday, 30th April, 2020

Thursday, 14th May, 2020

Monday, 18th May, 2020

Tuesday, 19th May, 2020

Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

Tuesday, 26th May, 2020

Friday, 5th June, 2020

Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

Tuesday, 16th June, 2020

Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Tuesday, 30th June, 2020

Thursday, 2nd July, 2020

Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

Friday, 4th September, 2020

Tuesday, 8th September, 2020

Tuesday, 22nd September, 2020

Tuesday, 13th October, 2020

Tuesday, 20th October, 2020

Thursday, 22nd October, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020

Monday, 16th November, 2020

Wednesday, 18th November, 2020

Wednesday, 25th November, 2020

Friday, 27th November, 2020

Tuesday, 1st December, 2020